FriDIY: Faux Milk Glass Centerpiece

faux milk glassI’ve been playing hostess all week to many out of town guests, so no time for an original DIY this Friday. I did stumble upon this very pretty DIY project using thrifted glasses and spray paint, though. I’ve mentioned my love of milk glass oh maybe once or twice already, but it can be hard to find and collect. I love this project because it recreates the look, but in any color you want! I’m stashing this one in my ‘To try soon’ file.

This entry was posted in Fri-DIY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

